billions of people in world you had to pick me as your only friend ever to torture

unless that’s a lie too so good at being mean

hate you, hate you,hate you more everyday
.

most unspeakably mentally cruel person ever met
.

playing with person’s mind
.

you hurt my heart make it beat too fast too sleep

you make me sick you make me cry eyes swollen

you make me miserable

you burn my heart throat

why did you have to speak to me

but the worst part

you keep me awake trying to understand what you are

whatever it is is bad

evil one second sweet the next

terrible nightmare will never ever end

gets worse every day don’t understand you anymore

hate you never have another chance to hurt my feelings again
every time i come back think you make up for terrible

things you say you make it so much worse let me think

horrible things that probably aren’t even true

i tried to be friend every day so you could have one no matter how much you made me confused and miserable and all i get is pain
all you do is turn from sweet to pain and a monster

25 thoughts on “

  1. “Having lovers and friends is all good and fine but I don’t like yours and you don’t like mine.” I have a problem and I know you can relate, miss errinspelling:
    People can be so cruel. Giving you their heart one minute and ripping out your throat the next.
    They say time heals all wounds. No it doesn’t. Paraphrasing Bob now – I’ve got the scars that the sun will not heal –
    Some pains are much deeper than the skin and I’m working on a book to truly spill my guts, HST style, and tell it the way I see it
    Truth is. Healing only comes one atom at a time, one sunrise at a time, but you learn to live with it. No other options. Meanwhile Sawdust-and-Loud-Sound-Guys of life just add to the aggravation.
    Keep on keepin’ on, my friend.

Leave a Reply

